One Direction: Up All Night - The Live Tour DVD

Up All Night - The Live Tour DVD

One Direction

  • US $4.99  

  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Note: The DVD is region free and will play worldwide

They’ve sold over 1.6 million records in just four months, had 100 million views on YouTube, two No.1 selling books, and scored two major hit singles and a platinum selling debut album in the UK.

Now, having just completed their first sell out tour of the UK, Harry, Niall, Zayn, Liam and Louis are releasing their first tour DVD. Featuring a 70 minute concert filmed in January this year at the Bournemouth BIC Arena, the dynamic performance boasts all the band’s hits, tracks from their debut album ‘Up All Night’, some of their favourite covers – plus a few surprises.

  1. Na Na Na
  2. Stand Up
  3. I Wish
  4. I Gotta Feeling / Stereo Hearts
  5. Valerie / Torn
  6. Moments
  7. Gotta Be You
  8. More Than This
  9. Up All Night
  10. Tell Me A Lie
  11. Everything About You
  12. Use Somebody
  13. One Thing
  14. Save You Tonight
  15. What Makes You Beautiful
  16. I Want

Extras come in the form of an exclusive, behind the scenes documentary following the UK’s most exciting new pop band throughout their UK tour, as well as the videos for ‘What Makes You Beautiful, ‘Gotta Be You’ and new single ‘One Thing’.

  • Format - NTSC Region 0
  • Sound - 5.1 and Linear PCM stereo
  • Concert duration - 70 minutes
  • Colour
  • Exempt from classification