One Direction: Take Me Home - Deluxe Yearbook CD Album

Take Me Home - Deluxe Yearbook CD Album

One Direction

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 12 November 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs

'Take Me Home' sees One Direction collaborating with a whole host of first class writers and producers. As well as reuniting with the likes of Rami Yacoub & Carl Falk and Savan Kotecha, Ed Sheeran and McFly’s Tom Fletcher, the record features input from Dr Luke, Shellback and Toby Gad. The album is sure to be another huge smash release from a truly international pop phenomenon.

It’s been little short of an incredible year for Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson. Formed on the 2010 series of The X Factor, they released their Number 1 sensation debut single ‘What Makes You Beautiful’ in September 2011 and haven’t looked back since. 1D Mania has swept the globe, with acres of news print being covered and the band selling a massive 12 MILLION records worldwide.

Their debut album 'Up All Night' has to date reached No.1 in 17 countries – becoming the first UK band to debut at No.1 on the US Billboard chart with their first album. They've sold out tours across the UK, USA, Australia and New Zealand, alongside New York’s Madison Square Garden along the way. One Direction's live dvd has also been an amazing success, reaching No.1 in 27 different countries.

In Spring 2013 One Direction will begin their sold out World Tour in the UK which includes a massive nine shows at London’s O2 Arena.

1 Live While We're Young  
2 Kiss You  
3 Little Things  
4 C'mon, C'mon  
5 Last First Kiss  
6 Heart Attack  
7 Rock Me  
8 Change My Mind  
9 I Would  
10 Over Again  
11 Back For You  
12 They Don't Know About Us  
13 Summer Love  
14 She's Not Afraid  
15 Loved You First  
16 Nobody Compares  
17 Still The One